Photo Project: Brussels and Amsterdam

Europe on my mind! I love New York so much, as I spent a good portion of last night discussing with some good friends, and I just know I’ll always call this great city home.  One of the things that makes me appreciate New York so much is wandering to other parts of the world. Karen and I have had a great experiences on our pre-baby travels and have recently been talking about our next trip. With all that conversation I’ve had our great European Extravaganza backpacking trip on mind a lot lately. Today I want to share some photos I took when we wandered our way to Brussels and Amsterdam. Very beer-ish and smokey, respectively. Enjoy and have a beautiful day!

(Click on the first image to view images full size.)

Leave a Reply

