Photo Project: Vermont

On a trip up to Vermont to visit my best friend and her husband (hey Dani and Liam!) a few years ago I walked around her yard and took some photographs which subsequently got tucked away. I really like them though and so in the spirit of trying to get motivated/inspired to start a new photo project I’m busting them out and sharing them with you. I’m not a professional photographer, by any means but I do love taking pictures and would like to get better. Maybe this year…

(click an image to enlarge and begin slideshow)

Leave a Reply

